Future and Lil Uzi Vert Drop New Collaborative Album; ‘Pluto x Baby Pluto’

Deiana Abdel-Gadir

The rumored anticipated album has finally arrived after being teased for months to longing fans!

Both rappers are following up from their own releases earlier this year with Future dropping, “High Off Life” in May and Lil Uzi Vert’s release of “Eternal Release” back in March. Now with their first collaborative project, Pluto X Baby Pluto that dropped this Friday, fans are being taken to another planet as teased in Future’s Instagram promo after the album announcement.

“I been trying to warn mofos, the world’s over,” Future tells Uzi. “We gotta go to another planet. Our world, they ain’t go no rules. We gotta go to Pluto. They’ve never been to Pluto.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Future PLUTO Hendrix (@future)

Back in July, the duo had released two singles, “Patek” and “Over Your Head” in promotion for this upcoming project that was ultimately delayed until the final release this November.  After the initial album announcement, fans swarmed to the internet in excitement over the toxic duo, in expectation for some heat.

The project includes tracks like “Sleeping on the Floor”, “Marni on Me”, and “Brought a Bad Bitch”, which all solidified Future’s position as ‘toxic king’ but also incorporates the new generation, ‘baby Pluto’ or Uzi whose pen seamlessly shares the spotlight well with the trap star, Future.

The 16 track project is projected to chart top due to top-notch production from hit makers such as Dj Esco, Zaytoven, and London on Da Track. The album has also gained a lot of celebration after the release of promo music video for the track, “That’s It”, directed by Hype Williams.

You can stream Pluto x Baby Pluto now on all music platforms now, check out the track list below!